People

Body

Please visit OnCourse or call (614) 292-5104 to schedule an appointment with an honors advisor.

Lindsey Chamberlain, Director

Lindsey Chamberlain

100 Denney Hall, 164 Annie and John Avenue, 292-5104
chamberlain.55@osu.edu

Denise Allman, Academic Advisor

Deni Allman

Biological Sciences

100 Denney Hall, 164 Annie and John Avenue, 292-5104
allman.24@osu.edu

 

Joanna Spanos, Academic Program Specialist

Joanna Spanos

Natural and Mathematical Sciences

100 Denney Hall, 164 Annie and John Avenue, 292-5104
spanos.4@osu.edu

Lucy Omar, Academic Advisor

Lucy Omar

Biological Sciences

100 Denney Hall, 164 Annie and John Avenue, 292-5104
omar.115@osu.edu

Kennedy Nemeth, Academic Advisor

Kennedy Nemeth

Natural and Mathematical Sciences

100 Denney Hall, 164 Annie and John Avenue, 292-5104
nemeth.165@osu.edu

Rebecca Sallade, Academic Advisor

Rebecca Sallade

100 Denney Hall, 164 Annie and John Avenue, 292-5104
sallade.3@osu.edu

Samantha Zimmerman, Academic Advisor

Samantha Zimmerman


100 Denney Hall, 164 Annie and John Avenue, 292-5104
watkins.21@osu.edu

Susan Watkins, Information Specialist

Susan Watkins

100 Denney Hall, 164 Annie and John Avenue, 292-5104
watkins.21@osu.edu