Honors Advisors

Please visit OnCourse or call (614) 292-5104 to schedule an appointment with an honors advisor.

Lindsey Chamberlain, Director

Lindsey Chamberlain

3180 Smith Lab, 174 West 18th Avenue, 292-5104
chamberlain.55@osu.edu

Denise Allman, Academic Advisor

 

Deni Allman

Natural and Mathematical Sciences

Pre-Dentistry
Pre-Medicine
Pre-Optometry
Pre-Pharmacy
Pre-Veterinary Medicine

3180 Smith Lab, 174 West 18th Avenue, 292-5104
allman.24@osu.edu

Christine Nguyen, Academic Advisor

Christine Nguyen

Natural and Mathematical Sciences, Social and Behavioral Sciences

Pre-Dentistry
Pre-Medicine
Pre-Optometry
Pre-Pharmacy
Pre-Veterinary Medicine

3180 Smith Lab, 174 West 18th Avenue, 292-5104
nguyen.1712@osu.edu

Joanna Spanos, Academic Advisor

Joanna Spanos

Natural and Mathematical Sciences

Pre-Education (M.Ed.)
Pre-Dentistry
Pre-Medicine
Pre-Optometry
Pre-Pharmacy
Pre-Veterinary Medicine

3180 Smith Lab, 174 West 18th Avenue, 292-5104
spanos.4@osu.edu

Rachel Steele, Academic Advisor

Rachel Steele

Humanities and Social and Behavioral Sciences

Pre-Education (M.Ed.)
Pre-
Law

3180 Smith Lab, 174 West 18th Avenue, 292-5104
steele.682@osu.edu
 

Susan Watkins, Information Specialist

Susan Watkins

3180 Smith Lab, 174 West 18th Avenue, 292-5104
watkins.21@osu.edu

Tracy Braund, Office Manager

Tracy Braund

3180 Smith Lab, 174 West 18th Avenue, 292-5104
braund.11@osu.edu

0