People

Body

Please visit OnCourse or call (614) 292-5104 to schedule an appointment with an honors advisor.

Lindsey Chamberlain, Director

Image
Lindsey Chamberlain

3180 Smith Lab, 174 West 18th Avenue, 292-5104
chamberlain.55@osu.edu

Denise Allman, Academic Advisor

Image
Deni Allman

Biological Sciences

3180 Smith Lab, 174 West 18th Avenue, 292-5104
allman.24@osu.edu

 

Joanna Spanos, Academic Advisor

Image
Joanna Spanos

Natural and Mathematical Sciences

3180 Smith Lab, 174 West 18th Avenue, 292-5104
spanos.4@osu.edu

Rachel Steele, Academic Advisor

Image
Rachel Steele

Humanities and Social and Behavioral Sciences

3180 Smith Lab, 174 West 18th Avenue, 292-5104
steele.682@osu.edu

Lucy Omar, Academic Advisor

Image
Lucy Omar

Biological Sciences

180 Smith Lab, 174 West 18th Avenue, 292-5104
omar.115@osu.edu

Susan Watkins, Information Specialist

Image
Susan Watkins

3180 Smith Lab, 174 West 18th Avenue, 292-5104
watkins.21@osu.edu

Tracy Braund, Office Manager

Image
Tracy Braund

3180 Smith Lab, 174 West 18th Avenue, 292-5104
braund.11@osu.edu